FREE Audio Books of All 7 Books of “The Chronicles of Narnia”


Would you love to read C.S. Lewis’ masterpiece series The Chronicles of Narnia, but don’t have the time to sit down and read them?

If you’re looking for something to listen to during that long commute, while you work-out, or whatever, this might be just what you’re looking for.

Ancient Faith Radio has made audio books of all 7 books of The Chronicles of Narnia available for FREE! What’s a better deal than free?

The whole series is split into 101 segments that are about 30 min long each. You can listen to them on the website, or you can download them and listen to them on the go – whichever you prefer.

Find the free audio books here.

+ posts

Make holy all the things!



Do you love Churchpop?

Get our inspiring content delivered to your inbox - FREE!

Como parte de este servicio gratuito, podría recibir ocasionalmente ofertas de EWTN News y EWTN. Nunca alquilaremos o venderemos su información y usted se puede desuscribir en cualquier momento.