All of the spiritual works of mercy are ordered toward reliving spiritual suffering.

1) To instruct the ignorant

2) To counsel the doubtful

3) To admonish sinners

4) To bear wrongs patiently

5) To forgive offenses willingly

6) To comfort the afflicted

7) To pray for the living and the dead

–> Browse All Resources

Share this post